School Committee

logo
Jeffrey Houle, Chair
Southwick
jhoule@stgrsd.org 
   
 Pamela Petschke, Vice Chair
Granville
ppetschke@stgrsd.org
Chelsea Berry, Secretary
Southwick
cberry@stgrsd.org
                                             
Theodore Locke
Tolland Representative
Tolland
tlocke@stgrsd.org
Jonathan Schantz
Southwick
jschantz@stgrsd.org

   
Maria Seddon
Southwick
mseddon@stgrsd.org 
Ryan Korobkov
Southwick
rkorobkov@stgrsd.org

2020-2021 School Committee Meeting Schedule

Rules for Public Comment