Counseling Supports

Southwick Regional
School Counseling Department

(413) 569-3011

School Counselors
Marcy Coviello, Director, Grades 9-12: I-L   mcoviello@stgrsd.org
Rachel Deery, Grades 7 & 8   rdeery@stgrsd.org
Mary Downie, Grades 9-12: M-Z   mdownie@stgrsd.org
Kelly Kiltonic, Grades 9-12: A-H   kkiltonic@stgrsd.org

Adjustment Counselors
Shannon Dion, Grades 7 & 8   sdion@stgrsd.org
Stephanie Lecrenski, Grades 9-12   slecrenski@stgrsd.org

School to Career
Maryanne Margiotta, Careeer Facilitator   mmargiotta@stgrsd.org

School Psychologist
Carolyn Roberts   croberts@stgrsd.org

Secretary
Kim Gepfert   kgepfert@stgrsd.org