School Counseling Department

Southwick Regional
School Counseling Department


Marcy Coviello, Director
(413) 569-3011

School Counselors
Rachel Deery, Grades 7 & 8   rdeery@stgrsd.org
Kelly Kiltonic, Grades 9-12: A-H   kkiltonic@stgrsd.org
Marcy Coviello, Grades 9-12: I-L   mcoviello@stgrsd.org
Mary Downie, Grades 9-12: M-Z   mdownie@stgrsd.org

Adjustment Counselors
Shannon Dion, Grades 7 -9   sdion@stgrsd.org
TBD, Grades 10 -12   

School to Career
Maryanne Margiotta, Career Facilitator   mmargiotta@stgrsd.org

School Psychologist
Dr. Carolyn Roberts, Ed.D.   croberts@stgrsd.org
Dr. Roberts' Blog

Secretary
Kim Gepfert   kgepfert@stgrsd.org

Click a link on the left to access important documents.